Marketing Representatives

Cynthia Miller

Vice President, Marketing Manager

Cynthia.Miller@pascor.com

Alan Wendler

West Coast Marketing Manager

Alan.Wendler@pascor.com

Chris Holleman

Tim Groshong

Marketing Representative

tgrosh@pascor.com

Jay Mercer

Marketing Representative

Jay.Mercer@pascor.com

Technical/Engineering Support

Rob Bowen

Production Manager

Rob.Bowen@pascor.com

Rich Groom

Engineering Manager

Rich.Groom@pascor.com

Jim Benge

Field Service Manager

Jim.Benge@pascor.com

Graylan DeBertran

Field Service Representative

Graylan@pascor.com


FOR AFTER HOURS SUPPORT CONTACT

ROB BOWEN

503-703-6553

Schedule a training visit!

PASCOR offers the unique opportunity for your crew to be trained by experts in switch installation

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our Location

PASCOR

2615 23rd Avenue, Forest Grove, OR 97116, US

(503) 359-3939

Hours

Open today

6:30 am – 5:00 pm