Contact us

Pacific Air Switch Corporation
2615 23rd Avenue
PO Box 328
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116 USA

Phone:                     (503) 359-3939

Fax:                         (503) 357-0858

Marketing/Sales:

Cynthia Miller - Vice President/Marketing Manager
Email: cynthia.miller@pascor.com

Chris Holleman - Sales Engineer
Email: chris.holleman@pascor.com

Alan Wendler - West Coast Marketing Manager
Email: alan.wendler@pascor.com

Technical/Engineering Support:

Jim Benge - Field Service Manager
Email: jim.benge@pascor.com

Graylan DeBertrand - Field Service Representative
Email: graylan@pascor.com

Rob Bowen - Engineering Manager
Email: rob.bowen@pascor.com

 

 

Copyright © 2009 Pacific Air Switch Corporation. All Rights Reserved